7 in Neustift im Stubaital
ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN/OPENING TIMES
Unser Geschäft ist momentan geschlossen. Wir öffnen wieder am Montag, den 29.06.2020. Sollten Sie vor dem 29. Juni einen Termin zum Einkaufen oder Schuh-Einlagen anfertigen benötigen, melden Sie sich bitte unter der Telefonnummer: 0664-1967 606
Our shop is currently closed. We open again on Monday, June 29th 2020.
Lageplan/Location 6167 Neustift, Dorf 18, Österreich

Lange XT FREE 130 LV

Go Beyond the boundaries. Featuring Lange's revolutionary Dual Core technology and ultra-light Grilamid® construction, the XT FREE 130 Low Volume is a new benchmark in free-touring weight (1800g) and performance.

Dynafit® certified inserts and Lange's patented Power V-Lock ensure maximum mobility (43° ROM) for the ascent and uncompromising downhill performance. Our innovative Dual Core construction ensures unparalleled rebound and flex control for total control of your line.
Technical data
  • Size
    26.0 bis 29.0
  • Price
    € 600,00
  • Last
    97 mm
  • Flex
    130

Technology

DUAL CORE LIGHT

A lightweight version of our innovative Dual Core technology. As you drive and flex into your boots, DUAL CORE LIGHT actively compresses and expands – harnessing potential energy to deliver explosive power, snap, and rebound. Imagine lightweight precision and response, easy entry-and-exit, and a new level of ski boot performance as reactive and dynamic as your own body.

 

97mm PRECISION FIT

Lange’s PRECISION FIT provides an exact, race-inspired 97mm last designed for skiers with low volume feet or skiers seeking more foot compression and control without sacrificing comfort.

 

DUAL 3D LINER FULL

DUAL 3D LINERS are pre-shaped to match the inner shell for the most precise and accurate power transmission, and around the foot for our most comfortable anatomic fit. The DUAL 3D FULL version is 100% customizable with three high-density foams integrated in key fit zones for maximum comfort and support.

 

DYNAFIT CERTIFIED TECH INSERT

DYNAFIT® certified low-tech inserts offer dependable, trustworthy free-touring performance; the over-molded solid sole construction ensures powerful energy transmission, secure steering and control.

NATURAL STANCE

Lange’s unique NATURAL STANCE compliments modern ski designs, offering a lower ramp angle (4⁰) and more neutral, upright stance to increase balance and control for more efficient power transfer and less quad fatigue.

 

SKI/HIKE POWER V-LOCK 2.0

Lange’s patented new technology opens up a greater range of movement (40°) in “hike” mode to increase mobility on ascents, while a new metal-on-metal locking mechanism for the shell and cuff in “ski” mode paves the way for a whole new level of performance and power on descents.

 

ULTRALON®

ULTRALON® customizable liners are extremely lightweight (330g) and offer a high level of insulation for increased warmth, comfort, and control.

4 in Neustift im Stubaital
ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN/OPENING TIMES
Unser Geschäft ist ab Montag, den 16.03.2020 aufgrund der aktuellen Corona Situation geschlossen!
Our shop will be closed from Monday, March 16th, 2020 due to the current Corona situation!
Lageplan/Location Dorf 18 A-6167 Neustift im Stubaital

Lange XT FREE 130 LV

Überschreite Deine Grenzen. Mit der revolutionären Dual Core Technologie von Lange und der ultraleichten Grilamid® Bauweise setzt der XT FREE 130 Low Volume neue Maßstäbe beim Tourengehen in Sachen Gewicht (1800g) und Leistungsfähigkeit.

Die Dynafit® zertifizierten Inserts und Lange's patentiertes Power V-Lock garantieren maximale Bewegungsfreiheit (43° ROM) im Aufstieg und eine kompromisslose Abfahrtsperformance. Unsere innovative Dual Core Konstruktion sorgt mit unvergleichlichem Rebound und Flexkontrolle für Deine absolut perfekte Line.
Technical data
  • Größe
    26.0 bis 29.0
  • Preis
    € 600,00
  • Leistenbreite
    97 mm
  • Schafthärte-Flex
    130

Technologien

DUAL CORE LIGHT

Eine leichtere Version unserer innovativen Dual Core-Technologie. Wenn Du skifährst und Dich in Deinen Schuhen bewegst, zieht sich DUAL CORE LIGHT aktiv zusammen und dehnt sich aus – indem es potenzielle Energie nutzt, um explosive Power, Druck und Rebound zu liefern. Stell Dir leichtgewichtige Präzision und Reaktivität, ein unkompliziertes Ein- und Ausstiegssystem und ein neues Level an Leistungsfähigkeit von Skischuhen vor, so reaktionsschnell und dynamisch wie Dein eigener Körper.

 

97mm PRECISION FIT

Lange’s PRCISION FIT eignet sich mirt einer passgenauen, vom Rennsport inspirierten Leistenbreite von 97mm für Skifahrer mit kleineren Füßen oder alle, die mehr Fußkompression und Kontrolle wollen, ohne auf Komfort zu verzichten.

 

DUAL 3D LINER FULL

Die vorgeformten DUAL 3D LINER Innenschuhe passen für eine maximal präzise und exakte Kraftübertragung perfekt in die Innenschale und umschließen den Fuß für unsere bequemste anatomische Passform. Das DUAL 3D FULL Modell sorgt dank dreier besonders dichter Schaumpartien an den Schlüsselstellen für maximalen Komfort und Halt.

 

DYNAFIT CERTIFIED TECH INSERT

Dynafit® zertifizierte Low-Tech Inserts gewährleisten eine verlässliche Free-Touring Performance. Die stabile umspritzte Sohlenkonstruktion bietet eine top Kraftübertagung und ermöglicht sicheres kontrolliertes Steuern.

 

NATURAL STANCE

Langes einzigartiger NATURAL STANCE orientiert sich an modernen Skikonstruktionen. Mit einer geringen Sprengung von 4° (Winkel zwichen Ferse und Fußballen) und einer aufrechten neutralen Standposition wird das Gleichgewicht verbessert, die Kraftübertragung effizienter und die Oberschenkelmuskulatur ermüdet nicht so schnell.

 

SKI/HIKE POWER V-LOCK 2.0

Lange’s patentierte technologie ermöglicht im Hike-Modus eine größere Bewegungsfreiheit (40°) für einen angenehmen Aufstieg, während der neue „Metall-auf-Metall“ Verschlussmechanismus im Ski-Modus die Abfahrtsperformance auf ein neues Level setzt.

 

ULTRALON®

Die anpassbaren ULTRALON® Innenschuhe sind extrem leicht (330g) und bieten hochwertige Isolation für mehr Wärme, Komfort und Kontrollel.